LCRC Board of Directors

Dr. Lee hamm Chairman
Senior Vice President and Dean, School of Medicine
Tulane University School of Medicine
Dr. Richard Dicarlo Vice-chairman
Interim Dean, School of Medicine
LSU Health - New Orleans
Ms. Barbara Goodson Secretary/Treasurer
Deputy Commissioner of Administration
State of Louisiana
Mr. Arthur Cooper
Senior Director, Special Projects
Louisiana Economic Development
Dr. Gene D'Amour
Special Assistant to the President
Xavier University
Mr. Walter J. Leger Jr.
Senior Partner
Leger & Shaw Attorneys & Counselors
mr. darren mire
Member, Louisiana Board of Regents and Director of Valuation
Orleans Parish Assessor's Office
Dr. Brian Moore
Director, Ochsner Cancer Institute
Ochsner Health
Dr. Valentine N. Nfonsam
Professor and Chair, Department of Surgery
LSU Health - New Orleans
Ms. Pamela Ryan
Dr. Oliver Sartor
Medical Director, Tulane Cancer Center, Assistant Dean for Oncology
Tulane University School of Medicine
Ms. Carroll Suggs
Mr. Paige Sensenbrenner
Board Counsel
Partner, Adams and Reese, LLP