About LCRC


LCRC Board of Directors

Dr. Larry Hollier, Chairman
Chancellor, LSU Health Sciences Center – New Orleans

Dr. Lee Hamm, III, Vice Chairman
Senior Vice President and Dean, Tulane University School of Medicine

Ms. Barbara Goodson, Secretary/Treasurer
Deputy Commissioner of Administration, State of Louisiana

Dr. Gene D’Amour
Special Assistant to the President, Xavier University of Louisiana

Mr. Terrance Ginn
Associate Commissioner for Finance & Administration at the Board of Regents

Dr. Lucio Miele
Professor & Department Head, Dept. of Genetics

Director for Inter-Institutional N.O. Programs, Cancer Center

Stanley S. Scott Cancer Center, LSU Health

Mr. Michael Pernici
Director, Business Development

Louisiana Economic Development

Ms. Pamela Ryan

Dr. Oliver Sartor
Medical Director, Tulane Cancer Center, Tulane University School of Medicine

Ms. Carroll Suggs

Mr. Paige Sensenbrenner, Board Counsel
Partner, Adams and Reese, LLP

Department of Economic Development seat is currently vacant.